Directie

Directeur: Eveline Leurs
Plaatsvervangend directeur: An Lemmens

Administratief personeel

Secretaresse: Katrien Lijnen

Coördinatie

ZORG-coördinator: – Sabine Valkenborgh (sabine.valkenborgh@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– An Lemmens (an.lemmens@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
–  Natacha Craeghs
ICT-coördinator: Bart Vanbriel

Kleuteronderwijzers hoofdschool

K0A: – Helga Galka (helga.galka@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– Tessa Hebda (tessa.hebda@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K0B: – Karin Kelchtermans (karin.kelchtermans@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– Tessa Hebda (tessa.hebda@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K1A: Hasna Akouz (hasna.akouz@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K1B: Francine Bols (francine.bols@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K1C: Marijke Maris (marijke.maris@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K2A: Miranda Hamers (miranda.hamers@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K2B: – Viviane Fransen (viviane.fransen@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– Tessa Hebda (tessa.hebda@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K2C3C: Hilde Truyers (hilde.truyers@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K3A: – Annita Bancken (annita.bancken@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– Samira Akouz (samira.akouz@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K3B: Marijke Jaspers (marijke.jaspers@dekleinekunstenaar.be)

Kleuteronderwijzers wijkschool

K0W1W: – Sandra Vanbaelen (sandra.vanbaelen@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
– Karien Kerkhofs (karien.kerkhofs@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K2W: – Elly Jaenen (elly.jaenen@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
K3W: – Hugo Diliën (hugo.dilien@dekleinekunstenaar.be)

Lichamelijke opvoeding

hoofdschool en wijkschool: Hilde Kerkhofs

Extra leerkrachten

Karien Kerkhofs (karien.kerkhofs@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
Samira Akouz (samira.akouz@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
Tessa Hebda (tessa.hebda@dekleinekunstenaar.be)
Annick Sacchini (annick.sacchini@dekleinekunstenaar.be)

Kinderverzorgster

hoofdschool: Greet Rosseau & Rosanna Loricco